Social Media

5:49 PM Arabian Punch Front 7 Comments

List of gymnasts jeaded to World Championships/on training squad (I took some liberties here and there). If you know of any others, feel free to comment. I'm only taking snapchats that are public - the gymnast has openly tweeted or instagrammed their username, otherwise I don't want to share it.

This list is currently under construction!

"Other" Key:
(F) facebook
(S) snapchat
(T) tumblr
(Y) youtube

* represents gymnast with (higher) placement at 2015 World Championships for athletes that will compete as an individual

USA
Name@Twitter
Instagram
Other
Simone Biles@Simone_Biles
simonebiles
ask.fm/simonebiles
(Y) Simone Biles
Gabrielle Douglas@gabrielledoug
gabbycvdouglas
(F) Gabrielle Douglas
(S) gabbydoug
(W) gabrielledouglas.com
Brenna Dowell@brennadowell
brenna_dowell
Madison Kocian@MadisonKocian
madison_kocian
(W) madisonkocian.com
Maggie Nichols@MagsGotSwag12
swaggiemaggie2016
ask.fm/MaggieNichols655
(Y) Maggie Nichols
Aly Raisman@Aly_Raisman
alyraisman
(F) Aly Raisman 
Mykayla Skinner@MSkinner2016
mykaylaskinner2016
CHINA
Bai Yawen
Chen Siyi
Fan Yilin
Huang Huidan
Mao Yi
Shang Chunsong
Tan Jiaxin
Wang Yan
Yao Jinnan
RUSSIA
Name@Twitter
Instagram
Other
Ksenia Afanasyeva(private)
Anastasia Dmitrievadmitrieva_21
Maria Kharenkovamariyasport
Viktoria Komova(private)
Aliya Mustafina@mus_aliya
musaliya135
Maria Paseka(private)
Evgenia Shelgunova(private)
Daria Spiridonovadashkoy83
Seda Tutkhalyansedikjan
ROMANIA
Diana Bulimarbulimardiana(S) didina95
Larisa Iordache@larisa_iordache
larisa_iordache
(F) Larisa Iordache
(W) larisaiordache.com
Andreea Iridon
Laura Jurcalauragym14
Andreea Munteanumunteanuandreea.2998
Ana Maria Ocolisanocolisan_anamaria
Catalina Ponor(private)(F) Catalina Ponor
Silvia Zarzusilviazarzu
AUSTRALIA
Name@Twitter (ausgymgirls)
Instagram
Other

Georgia-Rose Browngeorgiarosebrown_gymnast
Georgia Godwingeorgia_godwin
Maddi Leydinmaddi_leydin
Emily Little@emilylittle94
emilylittle_94
(S) emily-littlee
Larrissa Miller@larrissa_miller
larrissa_miller
(T) larrissamiller
Mary-Anne Monckton@monckton07
monckton07
(S) Monckton07
(Y) Mary-Anne Monckton
Kiara Munteanu(private)
GREAT BRITAIN
Ellie Downie@elliedownie
elliedownie
(S) doubledownies
Becky Downie@bdownie
bdownie92
(S) doubledownies
Charlie Fellows@charlieefellows
charlieefellows
Claudia Fragapane@claudia_frag
claudiafrag
Ruby Harrold@rubyharrold
rubyharrold
Kelly Simm@kelly_simm
kelly_simm
Amy Tinkler@amytinkler2
amytinkler
(W) amytinkler.co.uk
ITALY
Erika Fasana@erika_fasana
erika_fasana
(F) Erika Fasana
Carlotta Ferlito@carlottaferlito
carlyferly
(F) Carlotta Ferlito
(Y) Carlotta Ferlito
Vanessa Ferrariferrarivany(F) Vany Ferrari
Enus Marianienusmariani
Elisa Meneghinielsmng
Lara Morilarina26
Martina Rizelli@martinarizzelli
martina_rizzelli
Tea Ugrinteaugrin
JAPAN
Yu Minobeyuminobe
Sae Miyakawa
Mai Murakami(private)
Natsumi Sasada(private)
Aiko Sugihara@loveco_smile
aiko_sugihara
Asuka Teramoto@asuka_teramoto
teramoto_asuka
Yuki Uchiyama@aae847c5cb9540d
gym_always_smile
(f) Team Yuki Uchiyama
Sakura Yumoto
CANADA
Ellie Black@EllieBlack_
ellieblack_
(F) Ellie Black
Madison Copiak(private)
Isabela Onyshko(private)
Brittany Rogers@brittyrogers
brittyrogers
Audrey Rousseaudeydeyrousseau
Sydney Townsend@sydneytownsend
sydneytownsend_
Victoria Kayen Woovicgymxox
NETHERLANDS
Eythora Thorsdottir@eythora
eythora
Mara Titarsolej(@MTitarsolej)
maratitarsolej
Lisa Top@lissaa_top
lisa_top
Tisha Volleman@tishavolleman
tishavolleman
Lieke Wevers@liekewevers
liekewevers
(W) sannelieke.nl
Sanne Wevers@swevers
swevers.gymnastics
(F) Sanne Wevers NL
(W) sannelieke.nl
Vera Van Pol@veravanpol
veravanpol
BRAZIL
Rebeca Andraderebecarandrade(S) Rebecagym
Lorrane Antuneslorenna_s2
Jade Barbosajade_barbosa
Leticia Costaletticiastephanie(S) LeticiaCosttta
Daniele Hypolitodanyhypolito
Thauany Lee de Araujothaulee(S) thaulee
Lorrane Oliveira@lorrane_gym
loloo_santos
(F) Lorrane Dos Santos
(S) loloo_santos
Flavia Saraivaflavialopessaraiva(S) flaviagym
FRANCE
Marine Brevetmarinettebrevet(f) Marine Brevet
Loan Hisloanhis(f) Loan His
Anne Kuhm(F) Anne Kuhm
Claire Martinclaiiredu21(f) Claire Martin
Valentine Pikulvalentyna_pkl(f) Valentine Pikul
Louise Vanhillelouisevanhille(f) Louise Vanhille
BELGIUM
Julie Croketjuliecroket
Rune Hermansruniex
Gaelle Mysgaellemys
Cindy Vandenhole(private)
Lisa Verschueren(private)
Laura Waem(private)
GERMANY
Leah Griesser(private)leah-griesser
Lisa Katharina Hill
Pauline Schaeferpauline_schaefer
Sophie Schedersophiescheder
Elisabeth Seitzseitzeli(W) elisabeth-seitz.de
Pauline Tratz
KOREA
Dayeon Eum
Seonmi Heoseonmi.heo
Chaeyeon Kim
Hyebeen Lee
Jisoo Parkparkjisoo1204
Narae Yun
SWITZERLAND
Caterina Barloggio(private)
Jessica Diaccijessica_diacci
Nicole Hitz
Ilaria Kaeslin(private)
Laura Schultenuvolola(W) laura-schulte.ch
Giulia Steingrubergiulia_steingruber(F) Giulia Steingruber
(W) giulia-steingruber.ch
SPAIN
Claudia Colom
Nora Fernandez
Ana Perez
Roxana Popa@roxanapopa97
roxanapopa97
Natalia Ros Vaquer
Maria Paula Vargas@mpvargas
HUNGARY
Dorina Boczogo
Boglarka Devai
Luca Diveky
Kitti Honti
Eniko Horvath
Noemi Makra
POLAND
Claudia Chmielowska
Gabriela Janik
Katarzyna Jurkowska-Kowalska
Klara Kopec
Alma Kuc
Marta Pihan-Kulesza
PRK - North Korea
Hong Un Jong
Jong Un Gyong
Kang Yong Mi
Kim So Yong
Pak Sin Hyang
MEXICO
Elsa Garcia_elsagarcia_
Ana Lagoanalago95(F) Ana Lago
Alexa Moreno
Karla Retiz
Ahtzira Sandovalahtzirivsp1
Amaranta Torres
SWEDEN
Ece Ayan
Lovisa Estberg
Emma Larsson
Kim Singmuang
Marcela Torres
Veronica Wagner
AUSTRIA
Lisa Ecker
Elisa Haemmerle
Olivia Jochum
Jasmin Mader
Marlies Maennersdorfer
Erja Metzler
GREECE
Argyro Afrati
Vasiliki Millousivasilikimi(F) Vasiliki Millousi
Evangelia Monokrousou
Evangelia Plyta
Maria Simou
Ioanna Xoulogi
VENEZUELA
Jessica Lopez
PORTUGAL
Ana Filipa Martins(F) Filipa Martins
UZBEKISTAN
Oksana Chusovitina
CUBA
Dovelis Torres
Marcia Vidiaux*
Slovenia
Teja Belak*
Tsaha Kysselef
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
Marisa Dick
Thema Williams*
PERU
Ariana Orrego
Guatemala
Ana Sofia Gomez Porras@sofii_goomez(F) Ana Sofia Gomez Porras
Jamaica
Danusia Francis*
Toni-Ann Williams
Turkey
Demet Mutlu
Tutya Yilmaz*
Armenia
Houry Gebeshian
Malaysia
Farah Ann Abdul Hadi@farahann94
farahann94
Tracie Ang
ALGERIA
Farah Boufadene
NEW ZEALAND
Courtney McGregor
BLR
Kylie Dickson
Alaina Kwan*
ARGENTINA
Ailen Valente
VIETNAM
Phan Thi Ha Thanh
AZERBIJAN
Marina Nekrasova*
SLOVAKIA
Barbora Mokosova
UKRAINE
Angelina Kysla
CHILE
Simona Castro
IRELAND
Ellis O'Reilly
CROATIA
Ana Derek
ICELAND
Irina Sazonova

Last updated Feb 8, 2015

7 comments :

  1. Bai Yawen's instagram is angel_baiyawen. love this list! :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Didn't know any of the Chinese girls had instagram. Thanks!

      Delete
  2. France Twitter / Facebook page

    Claire Martin : @claiiredu21 / https://www.facebook.com/ClaireMartinGym/?fref=ts

    Valentine Pikul : @Valentine_pkl /https://www.facebook.com/ValentinePikulPage/?fref=ts

    Louise Vanhille : @LouiseVanhille / https://www.facebook.com/Louise-Vanhille-214886655268933/?fref=ts

    Marine Brevet : @Brevetmarine / https://www.facebook.com/Marine-Brevet-166271463389137/?fref=ts

    Loan His : @LoanHis / https://www.facebook.com/LoanHis/?fref=ts

    Anne Kuhm : No twitter / https://www.facebook.com/Anne-Kuhm-145220268871759/

    ReplyDelete
  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  4. viktoria komova's instagram is @_wikus_ and larisa iordache's snapchat is larisa_iordache and catalina ponor's instagram is @catalina_ponor :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thank you again for all the knowledge u distribute,Good post. I was very interested in the article, it's quite inspiring I should admit. I like visiting you site since I always come across interesting articles like this one.Great Job, I greatly appreciate that.Do Keep sharing! Regards, commercial

    ReplyDelete