1:51 PM Arabian Punch Front 0 Comments

[This is not meant as an actual post. This is here for Lauren
Follow TCG Live Blog here: http://www.thecouchgymnast.com/?p=6609
and GymExaminer here: http://www.examiner.com/article/quick-bits-junior-women-s-warmup-notes-at-the-2012-u-s-championships]


Welcome to the Live Blog for 2012 USA Visa Championships in St. Louis. Live Blogging for you is by Lauren for The Couch Gymnast

The competition for the juniors will begin at 1pm CT/2pm ET. There is NO live stream available.

The competition for the seniors will be tonight at 7pm CT/8PM ET. Live stream will be available via universal sports found here: https://usagym.org/pages/events/vc/live.html. Secret Classic was available for international viewers so this should be available as well.

Scores for Day 1 and Day 2 (on Sunday, 6/10) combine to crown a new US National Champion.

Follow live scores here: http://live.usagym.org/

Also, check out USAGym on youtube (http://www.youtube.com/user/usagymnasticsorg) and gymnastike (http://www.gymnastike.org) for quick video uploads.

Please keep comments short so Lauren will be able to bring the best information to all of us.

Thanks!

0 comments :